In total 25 men's teams will play sevens in Copenhagen the coming weekend.

Based on the last year's performance and the ambitions of the teams the following groups have been formed:

Pool A   Pool B   Pool C   Pool D   Pool E  
BRC Berlin Sevens GER NANOK Sevens DEN RK Speed 1 DEN Hundested Spurs DEN Ramblin Jesters ENG
Hundested RK DEN Gothenburg Lions SWE Odd Socks ENG Latino Vikings DEN Vänersborgs RK SWE
Erritsø 1 DEN Oslo Fusion NOR Wexiö RK SWE NTNUI Rugby NOR FRK Me I'm Famous DEN
Stavanger RK NOR Borås Ravens SWE SödertäljeRK SWE Reykjavík Raiders ICE Waynes World DEN
Odder Rugby 7s DEN Team One Tonne DEN Silkebjerg Baboons DEN RKSpeed 2 DEN Gothenburg Simbas SWE

Tournament form
Pool winners and best runners up (9 teams) to Cup tournament on Sunday
8 teams to Plate tournament, 8 lowest ranked teams to Bowl tournament on Sunday

Cup tournament: Three pools of three – pool winners and best second place to semi final
Plate tournament: Two pools of four – pool winners to final
Bowl tournament: Two pools of four – pool winners to final